Elected Officials

Fannin County Elected Officials
Fannin County, Board of Commissioners, 400 Main Street, Blue Ridge GA 30513
Chairman Jamie Hensley Email: jhensley@fannincountyga.org Phone: 706-632-2203
Post One Commissioner: Johnny Scearce: jscearce@fannincountyga.org
Post Two Commissioner: Glenn Patterson: gpatterson@fannincountyga.org
Mayor Donna Whitener Email: dwhitener@cityofblueridgega.gov Phone: 706-633-4455
Blue Ridge City Council, 480 W First Street, Blue Ridge, GA 30513

State of Georgia
Speaker of the House, David Ralston, 266 Orvin Lance Drive, Ste. 107, Blue Ridge, GA 30513
Email: david.ralston@house.ga.gov Phone: 706-632-2221

Senator Steve Gooch, PO Box 600, Dahlonega, GA 30533
Email: steve.gooch@senate.ga.gov Phone: 404-656-9221

Governor Brian Kemp, 206 Washington Street, Suite 203, State Capital, Atlanta Ga 30334
Email: brian.kemp@georgia.gov Phone: 404-656-1776

Congressman Andrew S. Clyde, 210 Washington Street NW, Suite 202, Gainesville, GA 30501
Contact: https://clyde.house.gov/contact Phone: 202-225-9893/470-768-6520

Senator Jon Ossoff: Phone: 202-224-3521 Contact: https://www.ossoff.senate.gov/contact-us/
Senator Warnock: Phone 202-224-3643 Contact: https://www.warnock.senate.gov/contact/